skip to main content skip to footer

Board of Directors

______________________________________

President

Vice President

Past President

Johnny .jpg

Johnny Wintoniw
Y Not Johnny's
Box 2827
Swan River, MB. R0L 1Z0
(204) 734-3266
Email: johnnyscatering@hotmail.com


person-placeholder 2.png

Naomi Griffith

Super 8

Box 1300

Swan River, MB R0L1Z0

(204) 734-7888

Email: naomi@swanvalleysuper8.com




This information is unavailable at this time.


Directors

person-placeholder 2.png

Jack Dyck
Manitoba Job Skills & Development
Box 997
Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0
(204) 734-5520
Email: jack.dyck@gov.mb.ca

Lindsay.JPG

Lindsay Cook
University College of the North - Swan Valley Workforce Development Centre
1485 - 3rd Street North
Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0
204-734-4419
Email: lcook@ucn.ca


Kevin-150x225.jpg

Kevin Neely
Merv's
Box 1179
Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0
(204)-734-3252
Email: kevin@mervs.com


Colin Peters.jpg

Colin Peters

Swan Valley Consumers Co-op Ltd.

Box 1420

Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0

(204) 734-3431

colin.peters@swanvalleycoop.ca



Shane .jpg

Shane Unruh
Fit 24/7
Box 2346
Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0
(204) 734-8408
fit247sr@gmail.com



Heather.jpg


Heather Nielsen

Spruce Country Computer

129 4th Ave S

Box 2448

Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0

(204) 734-4808

heathern@sprucecountry.com


Dave Minish

Fuzzy Side Up Carpet Shop

Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0

(204) 734-2519

hydronics@minishgroup.com